Home
HomeAbout Web

About Web

  • Twitter
  • Plurk
  • facebook
  • Print
  • A-
  • A+


The main purpose for setting up this website is out of hopes that we may offer a rich and diversified platform on the internet for Confucian culture, and that while sharing the educational resources already available at the Confucian Temple with the public, the website also aids in the organization and spreading of Confucian culture and knowledge.

Here the public can learn more about Confucian philosophy, culture, the unique architecture of the temple, Confucian humanities, history, as well as the activities that are held in this historical area.

In order to improve the efficiency of the website, we have also included a discussion area that makes use of Facebook, the most popular social networking site on the Web at present. We hope that Confucian ideals might take root in people’s live vis-à-vis the interaction and exchanges the site provides, and hopefully allows more people to participate in sharing Confucianism as part of their daily lives. We sincerely invite our friends who feel enthusiastic about Confucianism to join us in devoting yourself to sharing Confucianism with others.

We would particularly like to express our gratitude to the director of the Research Center for Confucian Studies at Taipei Municipal University of Education, Mr. Chang Hsiao-Sheng, for the numerous writers and editors that he brought together to enthusiastically assist us in making this project possible in such a short period of time. We would also like to thank Eecom Multimedia Co. for painstakingly planning the project under such a tight schedule. If you have any comments or suggestions that might help us in improving the site, please feel free to contact us.

回首頁
首頁關於本站

關於本站

  • 推至twitter
  • 推至plurk
  • 推至facebook
  • 列印
  • 字型縮小
  • 字型放大

本網建置目的,主要是希望藉由網站平台的建置,提供一個豐富多元的儒學文化網站,一方面讓孔廟既有的學習資源得以分享大眾;另一方面則將儒學文化與知識進行整理與推廣。

民眾可以線上學習儒學相關思想、文化、認識園區特色建築、人文、歷史源流,及此歷史城區相關活動訊息。

此外,為擴大本網效益,我們建置有討論區,並配合時下最流行的社群網站Face book,希望透過互動與交流,讓儒學文化落實到生活中,讓更多人參與分享,讓儒學成為生活的一部分。在此,我們誠懇邀請對儒學有使命感的朋友們,能夠加入我們,大家共同為儒學的推廣盡一份心力。

在此特別感謝臺北市立教育大學儒學中心張曉生主任,基於儒學教育的使命,帶領眾多撰稿人與審稿人,在建置期間全力投入本案,讓本案能夠在短期間內匯集到如此豐富的內容。也感謝建置本案的廠商宜通多媒體,非常用心的規劃本案,限於履約時間,若有不足之處,歡迎各界批評指教。

                                                                                                                                                         臺北市孔廟管理委員會 敬上